The contribution from the international scientific community

The conference chairmen are proud to enlist here below the colleagues that will serve as faculty members of the 10th ICTHIC, and warmly thank all of them for the valuable contribution they will give for a successful meeting.

Faculty Members

Aapro Matti - Switzerland Kakkar Ajay J. - UK Paramo José Antonio - Spain
Ageno Walter -  Italy Kenet Gili - Israel Prandoni Paolo - Italy
Agnelli Giancarlo -  Italy Key Nigel - USA Rak Janusz  - Canada
Angchaisuksiri Pantep - Thailand Khorana Alok A. - USA Remuzzi Andrea - Italy
Ay Cihan - Austria Klok Frederikus - The Netherlands Rickles Frederick R. -  USA
Brenner Benjamin - Israel Kuderer Nicole - USA Rizzi Caterina - Italy
Cannegieter Suzanne - The Netherlands Labianca Roberto - Italy Rodeghiero Francesco - Italy
Carrier Marc - Canada Leader Avi - Israel Ruf Wolfram - Germany
Cattaneo Marco - Italy Lee Agnes - Canada Sandset Per Morten - Norway
Connors Jean Marie - USA Levi Marcel - The Netherlands Sanfilippo Kristen - USA
Di Nisio Marcello - Italy Liebman Howard A. - USA Sanz Miguel Alonso - Spain
Donati Maria Benedetta - Italy Lyman Gary - USA Selby Rita  -Canada
Dubois Christophe - France Mackman Nigel - USA Siragusa Sergio Mario - Italy
Elalamy Ismail - France Maraveyas Antony - UK Smadja David M. - France
Falanga Anna - Italy Marchetti  Marina - Italy Soff Gerald A.  - USA
Farge Dominique - France Middeldorp Saskia  - The Netherlands ten Cate Hugo - The Netherlands
Francis Charles Wayne - USA Munoz Martin Andrés J. - Spain Van Es Nick - The Netherlands
Gerotziafas Grigoris - France Nadir Yona - Israel Versteeg Henri - The Netherlands
Giavazzi Raffaella - Italy Noble Simon - UK Zeerleder Sacha - Swizterland
Gresele Paolo - Italy Olsson Anne-Karin - Sweden Zwicker Jeffrey - USA
Jara-Palomares Luis - Spain Pabinger Ingrid  - Austria  
Jordan Karin - Germany Palumbo Joe - USA